Coverart for item
The Resource A boy and his dog at the end of the world, C.A. Fletcher

A boy and his dog at the end of the world, C.A. Fletcher

Label
A boy and his dog at the end of the world
Title
A boy and his dog at the end of the world
Statement of responsibility
C.A. Fletcher
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
When a beloved family dog is stolen, one teen sets out on a life-changing journey through the ruins of our world to bring her back in this fiercely compelling tale of survival, courage, and hope perfect for readers of Station Eleven and The Girl With All the Gifts
Cataloging source
NjBwBT
http://library.link/vocab/creatorDate
1960-
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Fletcher, Charlie
Dewey number
823/.92
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
no index present
LC call number
PR6106.L457
LC item number
B69 2019
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Dogs
  • Human-animal relationships
Label
A boy and his dog at the end of the world, C.A. Fletcher
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
22 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
365 pages
Isbn
9780316449458
Lccn
bl2019005062
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Other physical details
illustration
System control number
  • bl2019005062
  • 2505380
Label
A boy and his dog at the end of the world, C.A. Fletcher
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
22 cm
Edition
First edition.
Extent
365 pages
Isbn
9780316449458
Lccn
bl2019005062
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Other physical details
illustration
System control number
  • bl2019005062
  • 2505380

Library Locations

    • Hickory GroveBorrow it
      5935 Hickory Grove Road, Charolette, NC, 28215, US
      35.2229798 -80.730329
    • Morrison RegionalBorrow it
      7015 Morrison Boulevard, Charlotte, NC, 28211, US
      35.1517093 -80.8250892
    • ScaleybarkBorrow it
      101 Scaleybark Road, Charlotte, NC, 28209, US
      35.1890888 -80.8773791
    • South County RegionalBorrow it
      5801 Rea Road, Charlotte, NC, 28277, US
      35.086541 -80.8137402
    • University City RegionalBorrow it
      4045 North Tryon Street, Suite A, Charlotte, NC, 28206, US
      35.2575219 -80.7997242
Processing Feedback ...