The Resource Ghost story, Peter Straub

Ghost story, Peter Straub

Label
Ghost story
Title
Ghost story
Statement of responsibility
Peter Straub
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"For fans of classic horror, and for readers of Stephen King, Joe Hill, and Peter Straub's other titles ... What was the worst thing you've ever done? In the sleepy town of Milburn, New York, four old men gather to tell each other stories--some true, some made-up, all of them frightening. A simple pastime to divert themselves from their quiet lives. But one story is coming back to haunt them and their small town. A tale of something they did long ago. A wicked mistake. A horrifying accident. And they are about to learn that no one can bury the past forever"--
Has edition
Assigning source
Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorDate
1943-
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Straub, Peter
Dewey number
813/.54
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3569.T6914
LC item number
G48 2016
Literary form
fiction
Label
Ghost story, Peter Straub
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
21 cm
Edition
Berkley trade paperback edition.
Extent
518 pages
Isbn
9781101989197
Lccn
2015045216
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
  • ocn918995109
  • 1589488
  • (OCoLC)918995109
Label
Ghost story, Peter Straub
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
21 cm
Edition
Berkley trade paperback edition.
Extent
518 pages
Isbn
9781101989197
Lccn
2015045216
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
  • ocn918995109
  • 1589488
  • (OCoLC)918995109

Library Locations

    • Hickory GroveBorrow it
      5935 Hickory Grove Road, Charolette, NC, 28215, US
      35.2229798 -80.730329
    • Independence RegionalBorrow it
      6000 Conference Drive, Charlotte, NC, 28212, US
      35.1764837 -80.757611
    • Main LibraryBorrow it
      310 North Tryon Street, Charlotte, NC, 28202, US
      35.2285213 -80.8421167
    • Mountain IslandBorrow it
      4420 Hoyt Galvin Way, Charlotte, NC, 28214, US
      35.3350873 -80.9625991
    • Plaza MidwoodBorrow it
      1623 Central Avenue, Charlotte, NC, 28205, US
      35.2206234 -80.8132445
Processing Feedback ...