Coverart for item
The Resource Hot blooded, Amanda Carlson

Hot blooded, Amanda Carlson

Label
Hot blooded
Title
Hot blooded
Statement of responsibility
Amanda Carlson
Creator
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
  • "It hasn't been the best week for Jessica McClain. Her mate has been kidnapped by a Goddess hell-bent on revenge --- but Jessica is playing for keeps. Because she's the only female werewolf in town...it comes with its own set of rules...and powers. Aided by two vamps, two loyal Pack members, and one very reluctant human, Jessica must rescue her man while coming to terms with what being a wolf really means. All in a day's work for a girl. The second novel in the Jessica McClain series is a full on action adventure featuring one angry Goddess and plenty of monsters, demons, and a few newly risen beasties.."--
  • ""The second Jessica McClain novel---a fast-paced and irresistibly sexy urban fantasy novel perfect for fans of Kelley Armstrong." --Provided by the publisher"--
Member of
Assigning source
  • Provided by publisher
  • Provided by publisher
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorDate
1969-
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Carlson, Amanda
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3603.A75274
LC item number
H68 2013
Literary form
fiction
Series statement
Jessica McClain
Series volume
bk. 2
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Werewolves
  • Vampires
Label
Hot blooded, Amanda Carlson
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
22 cm.
Edition
1st ed.
Extent
325 pages
Isbn
9780316205214
Lccn
2012032170
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
  • 2012032170
  • 1300422
Label
Hot blooded, Amanda Carlson
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
22 cm.
Edition
1st ed.
Extent
325 pages
Isbn
9780316205214
Lccn
2012032170
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
  • 2012032170
  • 1300422

Library Locations

    • University City RegionalBorrow it
      4045 North Tryon Street, Suite A, Charlotte, NC, 28206, US
      35.2575219 -80.7997242
Processing Feedback ...