The Resource I never lie, Jody Sabral, (ebook)

I never lie, Jody Sabral, (ebook)

Label
I never lie
Title
I never lie
Statement of responsibility
Jody Sabral
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Language
eng
Summary
Is she the next victim? Or is she the culprit?̉ Alex South is a high-functioning alcoholic who is teetering on the brink of oblivion. Her career as a television journalist is hanging by a thread since a drunken on-air rant. When a series of murders occur within a couple of miles of her East London home she is given another chance to prove her skill and report the unfolding events. She thinks she can control the drinking, but soon she finds gaping holes in her memory, and wakes to find she's done things she can't recall. As the story she's covering starts to creep into her own life, is Alex a danger only to herself - or to others? This gripping psychological thriller is perfect for fans of Fiona Barton, B A Paris and Clare Mackintosh
Cataloging source
Midwest
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Sabral, Jody
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
hoopla digital
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Crime
  • Women Sleuths
  • Psychological
  • Amateur Sleuth
  • Electronic books
Target audience
adult
Label
I never lie, Jody Sabral, (ebook)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Distribution
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
  • online
  • electronic
Governing access note
Digital content provided by hoopla
Isbn
9781788631143
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
c
Publisher number
MWT12155281
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
12155281
System control number
MWT12155281
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web
Label
I never lie, Jody Sabral, (ebook)
Link
Publication
Distribution
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
  • online
  • electronic
Governing access note
Digital content provided by hoopla
Isbn
9781788631143
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
c
Publisher number
MWT12155281
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
12155281
System control number
MWT12155281
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web

Library Locations

  • Beatties Ford Road RegionalBorrow it
    2412 Beatties Ford Road, Charlotte, NC, 28216, US
    35.2676379 -80.8555409
  • Charlotte Mecklenburg LibraryBorrow it
    310 N Tryon St., Charlotte, NC, 28202, US
    35.2285169 -80.839928
  • CorneliusBorrow it
    21105 Catawba Avenue, Cornelius, NC, 28031, US
    35.4833296 -80.8663023
  • DavidsonBorrow it
    119 South Main Street, Davidson, NC, 28036, US
    35.498441 -80.8505028
  • Hickory GroveBorrow it
    5935 Hickory Grove Road, Charolette, NC, 28215, US
    35.2229798 -80.730329
  • ImaginOnBorrow it
    300 East Seventh Street, Charlotte, NC, 28202, US
    35.2269427 -80.8398527
  • Independence RegionalBorrow it
    6000 Conference Drive, Charlotte, NC, 28212, US
    35.1764837 -80.757611
  • Main LibraryBorrow it
    310 North Tryon Street, Charlotte, NC, 28202, US
    35.2285213 -80.8421167
  • MatthewsBorrow it
    230 Matthews Station St., Matthews, NC, 28105, US
    35.1160092 -80.720516
  • Mint HillBorrow it
    6840 Matthews - Mint Hill Road, Mint Hill, NC, 28227, US
    35.1717049 -80.6610649
  • Morrison RegionalBorrow it
    7015 Morrison Boulevard, Charlotte, NC, 28211, US
    35.1517093 -80.8250892
  • Mountain IslandBorrow it
    4420 Hoyt Galvin Way, Charlotte, NC, 28214, US
    35.3350873 -80.9625991
  • Myers ParkBorrow it
    1361 Queens Road, Charlotte, NC, 28207, US
    35.1964537 -80.8295867
  • North County RegionalBorrow it
    16500 Holly Crest Lane, Huntersville, NC, 28078, US
    35.4406879 -80.8661493
  • Plaza MidwoodBorrow it
    1623 Central Avenue, Charlotte, NC, 28205, US
    35.2206234 -80.8132445
  • ScaleybarkBorrow it
    101 Scaleybark Road, Charlotte, NC, 28209, US
    35.1890888 -80.8773791
  • South County RegionalBorrow it
    5801 Rea Road, Charlotte, NC, 28277, US
    35.086541 -80.8137402
  • Steele CreekBorrow it
    13620 Steele Creek Road, Charlotte, NC, 28273, US
    35.1067994 -80.9910789
  • Sugar CreekBorrow it
    NC, US
  • University City RegionalBorrow it
    4045 North Tryon Street, Suite A, Charlotte, NC, 28206, US
    35.2575219 -80.7997242
  • West BoulevardBorrow it
    2157 West Boulevard, Charlotte, NC, 28208, US
    35.2111493 -80.8983269
Processing Feedback ...