The Resource Inside V, Paula Priamos, (ebook)

Inside V, Paula Priamos, (ebook)

Label
Inside V
Title
Inside V
Statement of responsibility
Paula Priamos
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Inside V is a novel of trust and deception, a dark look inside of a marriage that started as an affair, and the deep distrust that evolves from that initial infidelity. A must read for fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train. When Ava, a former defense lawyer, wakes up in an empty hotel room to find her husband missing days before he is supposed to report to jail for a heinous crime he swears he didn't commit, she takes matters into her own hands. Searching for her husband herself instead of calling the police, "V" is led on a chase that ends up in her own dark past. With grit and determination, she is forced to confront her own misdeeds while coming face-to-face with her husband's. Inside V is a deep look at trust, marriage, and the secrets we carry. An unputdownable novel that builds to an unforgettable standoff. This is one you don't want to miss
Cataloging source
Midwest
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Priamos, Paula
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
hoopla digital
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Marriage
  • Adultery
  • Betrayal
  • Sex offenders
  • Suspense fiction
  • Mystery and detective stories
Target audience
adult
Label
Inside V, Paula Priamos, (ebook)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Distribution
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
  • online
  • electronic
Governing access note
Digital content provided by hoopla
Isbn
9781945572319
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
c
Publisher number
MWT11888736
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
11888736
System control number
MWT11888736
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web
Label
Inside V, Paula Priamos, (ebook)
Link
Publication
Distribution
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
  • online
  • electronic
Governing access note
Digital content provided by hoopla
Isbn
9781945572319
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
c
Publisher number
MWT11888736
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
11888736
System control number
MWT11888736
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web

Library Locations

  • Beatties Ford Road RegionalBorrow it
    2412 Beatties Ford Road, Charlotte, NC, 28216, US
    35.2676379 -80.8555409
  • Charlotte Mecklenburg LibraryBorrow it
    310 N Tryon St., Charlotte, NC, 28202, US
    35.2285169 -80.839928
  • CorneliusBorrow it
    21105 Catawba Avenue, Cornelius, NC, 28031, US
    35.4833296 -80.8663023
  • DavidsonBorrow it
    119 South Main Street, Davidson, NC, 28036, US
    35.498441 -80.8505028
  • Hickory GroveBorrow it
    5935 Hickory Grove Road, Charolette, NC, 28215, US
    35.2229798 -80.730329
  • ImaginOnBorrow it
    300 East Seventh Street, Charlotte, NC, 28202, US
    35.2269427 -80.8398527
  • Independence RegionalBorrow it
    6000 Conference Drive, Charlotte, NC, 28212, US
    35.1764837 -80.757611
  • Main LibraryBorrow it
    310 North Tryon Street, Charlotte, NC, 28202, US
    35.2285213 -80.8421167
  • MatthewsBorrow it
    230 Matthews Station St., Matthews, NC, 28105, US
    35.1160092 -80.720516
  • Mint HillBorrow it
    6840 Matthews - Mint Hill Road, Mint Hill, NC, 28227, US
    35.1717049 -80.6610649
  • Morrison RegionalBorrow it
    7015 Morrison Boulevard, Charlotte, NC, 28211, US
    35.1517093 -80.8250892
  • Mountain IslandBorrow it
    4420 Hoyt Galvin Way, Charlotte, NC, 28214, US
    35.3350873 -80.9625991
  • Myers ParkBorrow it
    1361 Queens Road, Charlotte, NC, 28207, US
    35.1964537 -80.8295867
  • North County RegionalBorrow it
    16500 Holly Crest Lane, Huntersville, NC, 28078, US
    35.4406879 -80.8661493
  • Plaza MidwoodBorrow it
    1623 Central Avenue, Charlotte, NC, 28205, US
    35.2206234 -80.8132445
  • ScaleybarkBorrow it
    101 Scaleybark Road, Charlotte, NC, 28209, US
    35.1890888 -80.8773791
  • South County RegionalBorrow it
    5801 Rea Road, Charlotte, NC, 28277, US
    35.086541 -80.8137402
  • Steele CreekBorrow it
    13620 Steele Creek Road, Charlotte, NC, 28273, US
    35.1067994 -80.9910789
  • Sugar CreekBorrow it
    NC, US
  • University City RegionalBorrow it
    4045 North Tryon Street, Suite A, Charlotte, NC, 28206, US
    35.2575219 -80.7997242
  • West BoulevardBorrow it
    2157 West Boulevard, Charlotte, NC, 28208, US
    35.2111493 -80.8983269
Processing Feedback ...