The Resource Jinx's magic, Sage Blackwood, (ebook)

Jinx's magic, Sage Blackwood, (ebook)

Label
Jinx's magic
Title
Jinx's magic
Statement of responsibility
Sage Blackwood
Creator
Contributor
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Jinx's Magic is the second book in Sage Blackwood's highly acclaimed fantasy-adventure series, Jinx. This humorous and smart tween trilogy set in a magical forest is perfect for fans of Angie Sage's Septimus Heap, Michael Buckley's the Sisters Grimm, and Brandon Mull's Fablehaven. "Readers will thrill to journey with Jinx" (Jinx, School Library Journal, starred review), a daring young wizard's apprentice, as he travels from his home in the Urwald to an unfamiliar desert land in search of ancient magic. He needs that magic badly-there are forces threatening the Urwald from all sides. The more he learns, however, the clearer it becomes that this quest will require more than the magic of a solitary wizard's apprentice, and soon he'll have to call upon all of the Urwald-witches, werewolves, wizards, and trees-for help
Cataloging source
Midwest
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Blackwood, Sage
Dewey number
[Fic]
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
hoopla digital
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Magic
  • Wizards
  • Orphans
  • Forests and forestry
  • Electronic books
Target audience
juvenile
Label
Jinx's magic, Sage Blackwood, (ebook)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Distribution
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
  • online
  • electronic
Governing access note
Digital content provided by hoopla
Isbn
9780062129956
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
c
Publisher number
MWT11914385
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
11914385
System control number
MWT11914385
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web
Label
Jinx's magic, Sage Blackwood, (ebook)
Link
Publication
Distribution
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
  • online
  • electronic
Governing access note
Digital content provided by hoopla
Isbn
9780062129956
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
c
Publisher number
MWT11914385
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
11914385
System control number
MWT11914385
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web

Library Locations

  • Beatties Ford Road RegionalBorrow it
    2412 Beatties Ford Road, Charlotte, NC, 28216, US
    35.2676379 -80.8555409
  • Charlotte Mecklenburg LibraryBorrow it
    310 N Tryon St., Charlotte, NC, 28202, US
    35.2285169 -80.839928
  • CorneliusBorrow it
    21105 Catawba Avenue, Cornelius, NC, 28031, US
    35.4833296 -80.8663023
  • DavidsonBorrow it
    119 South Main Street, Davidson, NC, 28036, US
    35.498441 -80.8505028
  • Hickory GroveBorrow it
    5935 Hickory Grove Road, Charolette, NC, 28215, US
    35.2229798 -80.730329
  • ImaginOnBorrow it
    300 East Seventh Street, Charlotte, NC, 28202, US
    35.2269427 -80.8398527
  • Independence RegionalBorrow it
    6000 Conference Drive, Charlotte, NC, 28212, US
    35.1764837 -80.757611
  • Main LibraryBorrow it
    310 North Tryon Street, Charlotte, NC, 28202, US
    35.2285213 -80.8421167
  • MatthewsBorrow it
    230 Matthews Station St., Matthews, NC, 28105, US
    35.1160092 -80.720516
  • Mint HillBorrow it
    6840 Matthews - Mint Hill Road, Mint Hill, NC, 28227, US
    35.1717049 -80.6610649
  • Morrison RegionalBorrow it
    7015 Morrison Boulevard, Charlotte, NC, 28211, US
    35.1517093 -80.8250892
  • Mountain IslandBorrow it
    4420 Hoyt Galvin Way, Charlotte, NC, 28214, US
    35.3350873 -80.9625991
  • Myers ParkBorrow it
    1361 Queens Road, Charlotte, NC, 28207, US
    35.1964537 -80.8295867
  • North County RegionalBorrow it
    16500 Holly Crest Lane, Huntersville, NC, 28078, US
    35.4406879 -80.8661493
  • Plaza MidwoodBorrow it
    1623 Central Avenue, Charlotte, NC, 28205, US
    35.2206234 -80.8132445
  • ScaleybarkBorrow it
    101 Scaleybark Road, Charlotte, NC, 28209, US
    35.1890888 -80.8773791
  • South County RegionalBorrow it
    5801 Rea Road, Charlotte, NC, 28277, US
    35.086541 -80.8137402
  • Steele CreekBorrow it
    13620 Steele Creek Road, Charlotte, NC, 28273, US
    35.1067994 -80.9910789
  • Sugar CreekBorrow it
    NC, US
  • University City RegionalBorrow it
    4045 North Tryon Street, Suite A, Charlotte, NC, 28206, US
    35.2575219 -80.7997242
  • West BoulevardBorrow it
    2157 West Boulevard, Charlotte, NC, 28208, US
    35.2111493 -80.8983269
Processing Feedback ...