Coverart for item
The Resource Never let you go, Monica Murphy

Never let you go, Monica Murphy

Label
Never let you go
Title
Never let you go
Statement of responsibility
Monica Murphy
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"Perfect for readers of Colleen Hoover, Jay Crownover, and K. A. Tucker, the second novel in this darkly sexy contemporary series from bestselling author Monica Murphy wraps up an emotionally powerful two-part tale of forbidden love. The truth hurts, they say--and my pain cuts deep. While I was falling for Ethan, he was deceiving me the entire time. He held a huge secret, protected by his lies. When I discovered what he was hiding, the truth shook my world, threatening to ruin us forever. Ruin me. But I soon realized that what we share can't be destroyed. The connection between us is too strong. It always has been. I can't deny him any longer. And I can't deny my truth: I'm in love with Ethan. I don't want to let him go. While we're trying our best to make this relationship work, other forces are fighting against us. My family, who wants to keep me safe. The media obsessed with my tragic past. The public that feeds off of it. Even Ethan's father--the man who nearly destroyed me all those years ago. He's doing his best to finish the job. Despite my love for Ethan, the doubts creep in, clouding my mind. Is he worth the pain? Will our love survive, or will we have no choice but to end it--end us--once and for all?
Cataloging source
DLC
http://library.link/vocab/creatorDate
1970-
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Murphy, Monica
Dewey number
813/.6
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS3613.U7525
LC item number
N475 2016
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
Man-woman relationships
Label
Never let you go, Monica Murphy
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
21 cm
Extent
x, 354 pages
Isbn
9781101967300
Lccn
2016000482
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
System control number
  • 2016000482
  • 1811010
Label
Never let you go, Monica Murphy
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
21 cm
Extent
x, 354 pages
Isbn
9781101967300
Lccn
2016000482
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
System control number
  • 2016000482
  • 1811010

Library Locations

    • Beatties Ford Road RegionalBorrow it
      2412 Beatties Ford Road, Charlotte, NC, 28216, US
      35.2676379 -80.8555409
    • North County RegionalBorrow it
      16500 Holly Crest Lane, Huntersville, NC, 28078, US
      35.4406879 -80.8661493
    • South County RegionalBorrow it
      5801 Rea Road, Charlotte, NC, 28277, US
      35.086541 -80.8137402
Processing Feedback ...