The Resource Prosecco and promises, An Uplifting Novel of Love, Family and New Directions, A. L. Michael, (ebook)

Prosecco and promises, An Uplifting Novel of Love, Family and New Directions, A. L. Michael, (ebook)

Label
Prosecco and promises, An Uplifting Novel of Love, Family and New Directions
Title
Prosecco and promises
Title number
An Uplifting Novel of Love, Family and New Directions
Statement of responsibility
A. L. Michael
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
Meet Mia: an unforgettable heroine learning the meaning of life and love on a beautiful Italian island. Perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Lindsey Kelk and Lucy Vine. Mia's dad has always been her idol. Now, she faces losing him and he is insisting that she leave England to visit her mother's family on the Italian island of Ischia. Arriving on the island, Mia is embraced by the warm, crazy relatives she hardly knows. Despite her doubts about the trip, it is in Italy that Mia discovers connections to a part of her life that's been missing, and during the sun-soaked days and steamy nights Mia falls for handsome local Salvatore. But as the day of her departure draws nearer can she risk having her heart broken twice in one summer?
Cataloging source
Midwest
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Michael, A. L
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
hoopla digital
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Contemporary
  • Romantic Comedy
  • Women
  • Family life
Target audience
adult
Label
Prosecco and promises, An Uplifting Novel of Love, Family and New Directions, A. L. Michael, (ebook)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Distribution
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
  • online
  • electronic
Governing access note
Digital content provided by hoopla
Isbn
9781911591313
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
c
Publisher number
MWT12188220
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
12188220
System control number
MWT12188220
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web
Label
Prosecco and promises, An Uplifting Novel of Love, Family and New Directions, A. L. Michael, (ebook)
Link
Publication
Distribution
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
  • online
  • electronic
Governing access note
Digital content provided by hoopla
Isbn
9781911591313
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
c
Publisher number
MWT12188220
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
12188220
System control number
MWT12188220
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web

Library Locations

  • Beatties Ford Road RegionalBorrow it
    2412 Beatties Ford Road, Charlotte, NC, 28216, US
    35.2676379 -80.8555409
  • Charlotte Mecklenburg LibraryBorrow it
    310 N Tryon St., Charlotte, NC, 28202, US
    35.2285169 -80.839928
  • CorneliusBorrow it
    21105 Catawba Avenue, Cornelius, NC, 28031, US
    35.4833296 -80.8663023
  • DavidsonBorrow it
    119 South Main Street, Davidson, NC, 28036, US
    35.498441 -80.8505028
  • Hickory GroveBorrow it
    5935 Hickory Grove Road, Charolette, NC, 28215, US
    35.2229798 -80.730329
  • ImaginOnBorrow it
    300 East Seventh Street, Charlotte, NC, 28202, US
    35.2269427 -80.8398527
  • Independence RegionalBorrow it
    6000 Conference Drive, Charlotte, NC, 28212, US
    35.1764837 -80.757611
  • Main LibraryBorrow it
    310 North Tryon Street, Charlotte, NC, 28202, US
    35.2285213 -80.8421167
  • MatthewsBorrow it
    230 Matthews Station St., Matthews, NC, 28105, US
    35.1160092 -80.720516
  • Mint HillBorrow it
    6840 Matthews - Mint Hill Road, Mint Hill, NC, 28227, US
    35.1717049 -80.6610649
  • Morrison RegionalBorrow it
    7015 Morrison Boulevard, Charlotte, NC, 28211, US
    35.1517093 -80.8250892
  • Mountain IslandBorrow it
    4420 Hoyt Galvin Way, Charlotte, NC, 28214, US
    35.3350873 -80.9625991
  • Myers ParkBorrow it
    1361 Queens Road, Charlotte, NC, 28207, US
    35.1964537 -80.8295867
  • North County RegionalBorrow it
    16500 Holly Crest Lane, Huntersville, NC, 28078, US
    35.4406879 -80.8661493
  • Plaza MidwoodBorrow it
    1623 Central Avenue, Charlotte, NC, 28205, US
    35.2206234 -80.8132445
  • ScaleybarkBorrow it
    101 Scaleybark Road, Charlotte, NC, 28209, US
    35.1890888 -80.8773791
  • South County RegionalBorrow it
    5801 Rea Road, Charlotte, NC, 28277, US
    35.086541 -80.8137402
  • Steele CreekBorrow it
    13620 Steele Creek Road, Charlotte, NC, 28273, US
    35.1067994 -80.9910789
  • Sugar CreekBorrow it
    NC, US
  • University City RegionalBorrow it
    4045 North Tryon Street, Suite A, Charlotte, NC, 28206, US
    35.2575219 -80.7997242
  • West BoulevardBorrow it
    2157 West Boulevard, Charlotte, NC, 28208, US
    35.2111493 -80.8983269
Processing Feedback ...