The Resource The one with all the recipes, An Unofficial Cookbook for Fans of Friends, Teresa Finney, (ebook)

The one with all the recipes, An Unofficial Cookbook for Fans of Friends, Teresa Finney, (ebook)

Label
The one with all the recipes, An Unofficial Cookbook for Fans of Friends
Title
The one with all the recipes
Title number
An Unofficial Cookbook for Fans of Friends
Statement of responsibility
Teresa Finney
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Language
eng
Summary
Could this BE any more delicious? You're the ultimate fan of Friends. You've seen every episode (multiple times). You get all the inside jokes. You even know how to make that trifle. But with this fun and funny cookbook, you can take your fandom one-step further by whipping up incredible entr<U+00da>es inspired by this iconic 1990s sitcom. You know one person who doesn't share food, but you can share yours! This cookbook is packed with delicious recipes that are perfect for you and your own friends to enjoy together. Whether it's a going away party when you move to Yemen, a Friendsgiving dinner in your unaffordable NYC apartment, or just having some nibbles during a binge viewing party, The One with All the Recipes will be there for you with: - Not-So-Fine Margaritas - Engagement Ring Lasagna - "French Aunt" Chocolate Chip Cookies - Thanksgiving Turkey for One - Fried Stuff with Cheese - Perfect Pox Peach Cobbler
Cataloging source
Midwest
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Finney, Teresa
Index
no index present
Literary form
non fiction
Nature of contents
dictionaries
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
hoopla digital
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Cooking
  • Media Tie-in
  • Electronic books
Target audience
adult
Label
The one with all the recipes, An Unofficial Cookbook for Fans of Friends, Teresa Finney, (ebook)
Link
Instantiates
Publication
Distribution
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
  • online
  • electronic
Governing access note
Digital content provided by hoopla
Isbn
9781612438801
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
Publisher number
MWT12212319
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
12212319
System control number
MWT12212319
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web
Label
The one with all the recipes, An Unofficial Cookbook for Fans of Friends, Teresa Finney, (ebook)
Link
Publication
Distribution
Carrier category
online resource
Carrier category code
  • cr
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Color
multicolored
Content category
text
Content type code
  • txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Dimensions
unknown
Extent
1 online resource
Form of item
  • online
  • electronic
Governing access note
Digital content provided by hoopla
Isbn
9781612438801
Isbn Type
(electronic bk.)
Media category
computer
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • c
Publisher number
MWT12212319
Specific material designation
remote
Stock number
12212319
System control number
MWT12212319
System details
Mode of access: World Wide Web

Library Locations

  • Beatties Ford Road RegionalBorrow it
    2412 Beatties Ford Road, Charlotte, NC, 28216, US
    35.2676379 -80.8555409
  • Charlotte Mecklenburg LibraryBorrow it
    310 N Tryon St., Charlotte, NC, 28202, US
    35.2285169 -80.839928
  • CorneliusBorrow it
    21105 Catawba Avenue, Cornelius, NC, 28031, US
    35.4833296 -80.8663023
  • DavidsonBorrow it
    119 South Main Street, Davidson, NC, 28036, US
    35.498441 -80.8505028
  • Hickory GroveBorrow it
    5935 Hickory Grove Road, Charolette, NC, 28215, US
    35.2229798 -80.730329
  • ImaginOnBorrow it
    300 East Seventh Street, Charlotte, NC, 28202, US
    35.2269427 -80.8398527
  • Independence RegionalBorrow it
    6000 Conference Drive, Charlotte, NC, 28212, US
    35.1764837 -80.757611
  • Main LibraryBorrow it
    310 North Tryon Street, Charlotte, NC, 28202, US
    35.2285213 -80.8421167
  • MatthewsBorrow it
    230 Matthews Station St., Matthews, NC, 28105, US
    35.1160092 -80.720516
  • Mint HillBorrow it
    6840 Matthews - Mint Hill Road, Mint Hill, NC, 28227, US
    35.1717049 -80.6610649
  • Morrison RegionalBorrow it
    7015 Morrison Boulevard, Charlotte, NC, 28211, US
    35.1517093 -80.8250892
  • Mountain IslandBorrow it
    4420 Hoyt Galvin Way, Charlotte, NC, 28214, US
    35.3350873 -80.9625991
  • Myers ParkBorrow it
    1361 Queens Road, Charlotte, NC, 28207, US
    35.1964537 -80.8295867
  • North County RegionalBorrow it
    16500 Holly Crest Lane, Huntersville, NC, 28078, US
    35.4406879 -80.8661493
  • Plaza MidwoodBorrow it
    1623 Central Avenue, Charlotte, NC, 28205, US
    35.2206234 -80.8132445
  • ScaleybarkBorrow it
    101 Scaleybark Road, Charlotte, NC, 28209, US
    35.1890888 -80.8773791
  • South County RegionalBorrow it
    5801 Rea Road, Charlotte, NC, 28277, US
    35.086541 -80.8137402
  • Steele CreekBorrow it
    13620 Steele Creek Road, Charlotte, NC, 28273, US
    35.1067994 -80.9910789
  • Sugar CreekBorrow it
    NC, US
  • University City RegionalBorrow it
    4045 North Tryon Street, Suite A, Charlotte, NC, 28206, US
    35.2575219 -80.7997242
  • West BoulevardBorrow it
    2157 West Boulevard, Charlotte, NC, 28208, US
    35.2111493 -80.8983269
Processing Feedback ...